ENG     BM     中文
               

                

 
•   日用卫生巾 245mm (一盒十片)
•   夜用卫生巾 290mm一盒八片)
•   护垫卫生巾 152mm一盒三十片)
 

 
 

i-Leaf  卫生巾是新一代负离子产品升级版,i-Leaf卫生巾具有四合一物理功能内含磁性磁疗远红外线静态负离子动态负离子, i-Leaf  ”卫生巾的负离子芯片(日本技在静态下能有效、稳定、持续地释放出高达1000/cm2的负离子浓度(相当于在公园郊外的负离子量),再加上高达6290/cm3的动态负离子浓度,因而产生强大的负离子能量波, i-Leaf  卫生巾可持续发射能被人体最佳吸收和有益的8-14u波长的远红外线——生命光线,发射率大于85%,由于加入纳米磁性材料,利用人体内部的这种生物磁效应来调整和恢复人体内各种不平衡或不正常的机能状态来达到保健的目的。

   
 

 i-Leaf  ”卫生巾具有:

   
 
  • 改善人体微循环;
  • 提高免疫力,提高机体血液中吞噬细胞的吞噬功能,从而提高人体的免疫力和抗病能力;
  •  具有消炎、消肿的作用;
  •  加速新陈代谢;
  •  活化组织细胞,达到活血镇痛,抑菌消炎,强身祛病等保健作用的功效;
  •  加强内分泌液渗透作用,纠正内分泌的失调和紊乱;
  • 祛除异味;
  • 排除毒素、减轻疲劳。
  • 可提高女士月经期间的自我保护能力,预防妇科疾病。

   
  磁性磁疗对人体健康的作用为:        
 

磁疗:就是利用人体内部的这种生物磁效应来调整和恢复人体内各种不平衡或不正常的机能状态来达到保健的目的。现代医学研究发现,磁场作用于人体可以产生感应微电流,调节人体生物磁场,具有生物学效应,对人体神经系统、经络系统、脏腑功能、微循环、血液循环、血液流变系统和各器官、组织细胞等等都具有良好的作用和影响。

根据临床观察和实验研究,从西医来说,磁疗有以下作用:

  1. 磁疗能增强白血球的生命力,在磁场的作用下,白血球吞噬机能比较活跃,红血球和淋巴细胞的沉降变慢,有利于消炎和降低血沉。

  2. 磁疗能改善血液循环,增强氧气和铁质的吸收,排除二氧化碳和血液内的污物(有害毒素和疲劳物质)。

  3. 磁疗能在体内产生电流,增加血管壁的弹性使血管扩张,降低血液粘度,加快血流,消除栓塞。

  4. 磁疗有加强内分泌液渗透作用,纠正内分泌的失调和紊乱。

  5. 磁疗能刺激人体的感应器——兴奋末梢神经,调节神经功能。

  6. 磁疗能使致痛物质如缓激肽、5-色胺、酸性代谢产物等扩散和消失,减轻和消除疼痛。
     

从中医来说,由于磁疗象针灸一样,主要是通过人体经穴来治疗疾病,说明磁疗对经络的作用是很明显的,经络的实质虽然至今医学上尚未阐明和作出定论,有认为是现代的神经系统,也有认为是血管系统,再有认为是内分泌系统,还有认为是淋巴系统,或是它们之间的组合,但经络是客观存在的。磁场有利于代谢废物的排除。在新陈代谢中产生的废物,如不能及时排除体外而沉积于人体,也会引起一些不适,时间久后会影响健康。但在磁场的作用下,通过改善血液回圈,尤其是微循环,加速体内代谢废物的清除,促进营养物质与氧的供应,有利于促进人体的健康。  

   
  远红外线对人体健康的作用为:    
 

人体是一个天然的红外线辐射源,其辐射频带很宽,无论肤色如何。活化皮肤的法向发射率为98%,人体表面的热辐射波长在于2.5-1.5um范围,峰值波长在9.3um处,其中8-14um波段的辐射约占人体总辐射能量46% ,根据基尔霍夫定律知道,人体同时又是良好的红外线吸收体,吸收波长以8-14um为主,红外线辐射吸收的机理是光谱匹配共振吸收,即当辐射源的波长与被辐射物的吸收波长相一致时,该物体就吸收大量的红外线辐射。

现代医学证明:许多疾病与微循环障碍有关,关于远红外线的生物效应,有人解释微远红外线的频率与构成生物体细胞的分子、原子间的振动频率一致,所以其能量易被生物体细胞吸收,使分子内的振动加大,活化细胞,促进血液循环,加速新陈代谢,提高体表血流量,有良好的温热疗效,此外,远红外线辐射还能使生物体分子产生共振吸收效应,在远红外线光子作用下,使物体的分子能级被激发而处于较高振动能级,这便改善了核酸蛋白质等生物大分子活性,从而发挥其调节机体代谢,增加免疫功能,改善微循环等作用。

   
  负离子对人体健康的作用为:    
 
  1. 水合羟基离子(H3O2)通过呼吸进入人体后,能调整血液酸碱度,使人体的体液变成弱碱性,弱碱性体液能活化细胞,增加细胞渗透性,提高细胞的各种功能,并保持离子平衡;静化血液,抑制血清胆固醇形成,从而降低血压;负离子进入人体能通过氧气转化能力,加速新陈代谢,恢复或减轻疲劳,使人心情舒畅,身体放松,促进理疗治愈作用。

  2. 能活化脑内荷尔蒙β-内啡肽,具有安定自律神经,控制交感神经,防止神经衰弱,改善睡眠效果,以及提高免疫力。

  3. 水合羟基离子(H3O2)能与空气中的臭味分子反应,消除臭味;能与空气中被污染的正离子中和,从而起到净化空气的作用。

   
         
   
版权 2010年。Immunolive International. 版权所有。政策保密性。 使用条款

ENG     BM     中文
 

          

•   Day Use Sanitary Napkin 245mm (10pcs per box
•   Night Use Sanitary Napkin 290mm(8pcs per box)
•   Panty Liners Sanitary Napkin 152mm(30pcs per box)

i-Leaf sanitary napkins are the new generation of negative ions upgrade version with four main physical function chip, containing magnetic properties or magnetic therapy, far infrared, static anions and dynamic anions.

i-Leaf sanitary napkins "Negative Ion Chip (Japan Technology)" can release anion concentration up to 1000 / s • cm2 constantly under static, stable condition (the equivalent of negative ions in the park on the outskirts), and up to 6290 / cm3 dynamic ion concentration, which produces strong anion energy waves, i-Leaf sanitary napkins also can continuously send up the far infrared ray with 8-14u wavelength which is easy to absorbed and benefit for human body, the emissivity is more than 85%; because the chip added nanometer magnetic materials, and using the human bio-magnetic effect of such internal, adjusting and restoring variety of body’s uneven or abnormal functional state to achieve health care.

i-Leaf  feature:

  1. Improving the human microcirculation;

  2. Enhancing immunity, cytophagous phagocytic function in the organism blood so improving immunity and the abilities to resist disease.

  3. The effection of anti-inflammation detumescence  

  4. Speed up metabolism;

  5. Activate cells, to achieve the function of activating blood analgesia, antibacterial and anti-inflammatory, expel evil and create well-being etc.

  6. Strengthening osmosis of the endocrine, adjusting endocrine disorder;

  7. Eliminate the odor;

  8. Eliminating toxins, reducing fatigue.

  9. It can improve the capacity of self-protection during ladies’ menstrual period , and prevent gynecological diseases

The role of magnetism on human health as below:

Magnetic therapy is using the human bio-magnetic effect of such internal, adjusting and restoring variety of body’s uneven or abnormal functional state to achieve health care purposes. Modern medical research found that the body can produce induced micro -currents under the action of a magnetic field, regulating human bio-magnetic field, with biological effects , there is a good role and influence for meridian system and organs function, microcirculation, blood circulation, blood system and organs, cells etc.

According to clinical observation and experimental research is from Western medicine, magnetic therapy has the following functions:

  1. Magnetic therapy can enhance the vitality of white blood cells, the phagocytic function of white blood cells will be more active under the influence of Magnetic field, the slow sedimentation of erythrocyte and lymphocyte, which benefit for anti-inflammatory and help reduce the blood sedimentation.

  2. Magnetic therapy can improve blood circulation, increase oxygen and iron absorption, excluding carbon dioxide and the effluents of blood (harmful toxins and fatigue material).

  3. Magnetic can produce electric current in the body which can increase the elasticity of blood vessel walls to make blood vessels hemangiectasis, reducing blood viscosity, accelerated blood flowage , eliminating embolization.

  4. Magnetic therapy can strengthen osmosis of the endocrine, adjusting endocrine disorder;Magnetic therapy can stimulate the body sensors – excite peripheral nerves, regulate nerve function.

  5. Magnetic therapy can spread and disappear algogenic substance, like bradykinin, 5 – HT (tryptamine), acidic metabolites.

From traditional Chinese medical science, because the magnetic as acupuncture and moxibustion , are primarily to treat disease through the human body’s channel and point , indicating magnetic therapy for the effect of channels and collaterals are obvious, although the Intrinsic Quality of Channels and Collaterals in the medically has not yet been clarified and made the medical findings, there is considered to be modern nervous system, vascular system are also considered, then there is considered to be endocrine system, as well as that of the lymphatic system, or a combination between them, but the Meridian is an objective. Magnetic field is conducive to rule out metabolic waste. Waste generated in the metabolism, if not immediately removed the in vitro and deposited in the body, can cause some discomfort after a long time to affect health. However, under the effect of the magnetic field, by improving blood circulation, especially microcirculation, accelerate the removal of metabolic waste, and promote the supply of nutrients and oxygen, help to promote human health.

Far infrared effect on human health as below:

The human body is a natural infrared radiation source, it with a wide emission band, no matter what color of complexion is. Activation of normal skin, firing rate was 98%, body surface thermal radiation wavelength range is 2.5-1.5um, 9.3um wavelength peak, of which 8-14um band radiation energy radiation accounts for about 46% of total body, according to Kiel Hoff's law that the human body is a good infrared absorber at the same time, absorption wavelength is mainly 8-14um ,the absorption mechanism of infrared radiation matches the resonance of absorption spectrum, that is the wavelengths of radiation source equivent with the wavelengths of absorption, the object will absorb a large amount of infrared radiation.

Modern medical have proved that: Many diseases is relate to microcirculatory disturbance, regarding bioeffect, Some persons understood the frequency of far infrared ray is equivent with the shake frequency between The molecules of living things are made and atom, so the energy absorbed by cells susceptible organisms to intramolecular vibrations increase, activate cells, promote blood circulation, accelerate metabolism, improve blood flow surface, good thermal effects, in addition, far infrared radiation but also make organism molecule produce resonance absorber effect , under the action of infrared photons, so that objects at the molecular level to be excited and the higher vibration level, which would improve the activity of biological macromolecules such as nucleic acid protein, and thus play its regulating body metabolism, increase immune function, improve microcirculation and other effects.

The role of negative ions on human health as

  1. Hydrated hydroxyl ion H3O2into the human body through respiration, blood pH can be adjusted so that the body fluids become alkaline, alkaline body fluids can activate cells, increase cell permeability, increase the cell's various functions, and maintain the ion balance; purifying the blood, inhibiting the formation of serum cholesterol, reducing blood pressure; negative ions enter into the body through the transformation ability of oxygen to speed up the metabolism, restore or reduce fatigue, make people feel happy and relax the body and promote the function of reparative therapy.
  2. Negative ions can activate the brain hormone β-endorphin, with a stable autonomic nerve, control sympathetic nerve, prevent a nervous breakdown, improve sleep efficiency, and improve immunity.
  3. Hydrated hydroxyl ion (H3O2) with air molecules in the reaction of the smell, the smell; can be contaminated with the air of positive ions and thus play a role in purifying the air.
Copyright 2010. Immunolive International. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy. Term Of Use.